Board of Directors

Eddie Cook, President (Term Ends: 05/2024)
Cassandra Cantner, Vice President (Term Ends: 05/2022)
Robina Spruill, Secretary (Term Ends: 05/2024)
Erin Garcia, Assistant Vice President (Term Ends: 05/2022)
Elizabeth Miller, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 05/2024)

Board Meetings

Meeting Documents

The District maintains a rolling two-year of meeting agendas and minutes on the website. To request older minutes, please contact the District.


Meeting Documents

2021-12-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-11-19 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-10-15 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-09-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-08-20 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-07-30 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2021-07-16 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-06-11 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-05-20 – Regular: Agenda | Supplemental Agenda | Minutes
2021-04-23 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-03-19 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-02-26 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-01-15 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-01-08 – Special: Agenda | Minutes


Upcoming Meetings

December 17, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Board meetings are held at: Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP 3200 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77027

Quick Links

Landowners Bill of Rights
Pay Your Water Bill
Pay Your Tax Bill
Section 26.18, Texas Tax Code
Sign Up for Alerts


Board of Directors Elections

The next directors election is scheduled for Saturday, May 7, 2022.  The District anticipates contracting with Brazoria County to conduct the election and to use the regular County polling places for the election.

Applications for a place on the ballot may be filed from January 19, 2022, to 5:00 p.m. local time on February 18, 2022.  For information about the requirements for filing for candidacy for a position on the Board, please visit the Texas Secretary of State’s candidate website, at

Elecciones de la Junta Directiva

La próxima elección de directores está programada para el sábado 7 de mayo de 2022.  El Distrito anticipa celebrar un contrato con el Condado de Brazoria para la conducción de la elección y para utilizar los lugares de votación regulares del Condado para la elección.

Las solicitudes para un lugar en la boleta de votación pueden presentarse desde el 19 de enero de 2022 hasta las 5:00 p.m. hora local del 18 de febrero de 2022.  Para obtener información acerca de los requisitos para presentar la candidatura para una posición en la Junta, sírvase visitar ele sitio web del candidato del Secretario de Estado de Texas en